FORM 7B [(See rule 10(1)]

List of Contesting Candidate

Election to the Legislative Council of Bihar (State), by the members of the Legislative Assembly.

SL. No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation		
1.	2,	3.	4.		
(i)	Candidates of recognized National and State political parties				
1.	Chandeshwar Prasad	B-118,	Janata Dal (United)		
		Kankarbagh Housing Colony,			
		Post- Lohianagar S.O.,			
		Patna- 800 020,,			
(ii)	Candidates of registered political parties				
	(Other than recognized National and State political parties).				
		NIL			
(iii)	Other candidates				

Place : Bihar Vidhan Sabha Secretariat, Patna

Date: 04th February, 2016

Returning Officer

Retuning Officer for the Bye Election

To the Sinar Legislative Council

प्ररूप 7ख [नियम 10(1) देखिए]

निर्वाचन लड़ने वाले अध्यर्थियों की सूची

बिहार राज्य के विधान सभा के सदस्यों द्वारा विधान परिषद् के लिए निर्वाचन

क्रम सं०	अध्यर्थी का नाम	अभ्यर्थी का पता	दल सम्बद्धता
1	2	3	4

- चन्देश्वर प्रसाद बी-118, कंकडबाग हाउसिंग कॉलोनी, पो०- लोहियानगर एस०ओ०,

जनता दल (यूनाइटेड)

(ii) रजिस्ट्रीकृत राजनैतिक दलों के अध्यर्थी (मान्यता प्राप्त राष्ट्रीय और राज्य राजनैतिक दलों से भिन्न)

पटना- 800020

शुन्य

(iii) अन्य अध्यर्थी

शुन्य

स्थान : बिहार विधान सभा सचिवालय, पटना

तारीख : 04 फरवरी, 2016

विद्वार निवान परिषद्का उप निवादन