18-02-2018 (DEPARTURE)

SI. No.	Country /Legislature	Name & Designation	Departure Time	Departure (Flight/Train) No. & Name
1.	CPA Secretariat, London	Mr. Akbar Khan	07.35 P.M.	AI416
		Secretary-General, CPA London		Air India

SI. No.	Parliament	Name & Designation	Departure Time	Departure (Flight/Train) No. & Name
1.	Lok Sabha	Shri Bharat Bhushan Attendant	07.20 PM	By Rajdhani Express
2.	Lok Sabha	Shri Mukul Pande Additional Secretary	07.35 P.M.	Al416 Air India

SI. No.	Legislature	Name & Designation	Departure Time	Departure (Flight/Train) No. & Name
1.	Goa Legislative Assembly	Dr. Pramod Sawant Speaker Spouse-Smt. Sulakshana Pramod Sawant With daughter	08.25 A.M.	G8-134 Go Air
2.	Goa Legislative Assembly	Shri Nilkanth B. Subhedar Secretary	08.25 A.M.	G8-134 Go Air
3.	Assam Legislative Assembly	Shri Hitendra Nath Goswami Speaker	01.20 P.M.	9W-728 Jet Airways
4.	Assam Legislative Assembly	Shri Mrigendra Kumar Deka Principal Secretary	01.20 P.M.	9W-728 Jet Airways
5.	Gujarat Legislative Assembly	Shri D.M. Patel Secretary	04.05 P.M.	G8-132 Go Air
6.	Haryana Vidhan Sabha	Shri Kanwar Pal Speaker	04.20 P.M.	6E-582 Indigo
7.	Haryana Vidhan Sabha	Smt. Santosh Yadav Deputy Speaker	04.20 P.M.	6E-582 Indigo
8.	Haryana Vidhan Sabha	Shri Rajender Kumar Nandal Secretary	04.20 P.M.	6E-582 Indigo
9.	West Bengal Legislative Assembly	Shri Nirmal Ghosh Chief Govt. Whip Govt. of West Bengal	06.40 P.M.	6E-342 INDIGO
10.	West Bengal Legislative Assembly	Shri Arabinda Panchadhyai Joint Secretary (Accompanying Person)	06.40 P.M.	6E-342 INDIGO
11.	Maharashtra Legislative Assembly	Shri Haribhau Bagade Speaker	06:55 P.M.	G8-584 GO AIR
12.	Maharashtra Legislative Assembly	Shri Raj Kumar Sagar Secretary to Hon'ble Speaker (Accompanying Person)	06:55 P.M.	G8-584 GO AIR
13.	Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly	Dr. Somendra Tomar Member of Legislative Assembly	07.35 P.M.	Al-416 Air India
14.	Uttar Pradesh Legislative assembly	Shri Pradeep Kumar Dubey Principal Secretary	08.20 P.M.	6E-633 INDIGO

SI. No.	Legislature	Name & Designation	Departure Time	Departure (Flight/Train) No. & Name
15.	Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly	Shri Pankaj Mishra OSD to Honb'le Speaker (Accompanying Person)	08.20 P.M.	6E-633 INDIGO
16.	Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly	Shri Hriday Narayan Dikshit Speaker	08.20 P.M.	6E-633 INDIGO
17.	Jharkhand Vidhan Sabha	Shri Dinesh Oraon Speaker Spouse-Mrs. Manju Kumari Lakra	09.30 P.M.	Train No. 18623